Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Surrey Hills, South Yarra, Mont Albert, Hawthorn East, Camberwell, Balwyn North, Balwyn.

Rachel, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 19

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

December 4th

About me

I am a fairly quiet person at home, love a little down time. I work most days when I'm not at uni, so I am not home that often. I am still young, so I do love a drink or two on a Saturday night! I'm usually pretty neat and tidy, especially in any shared spaces. I love cooking and generally I cook a lot of healthier options (sometimes spend a day meal prepping).

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Business at RMIT, I am usually there about twice a week. I work part-time at a Supermarket and have a stable income. I have rented before and am very familiar with organising bills and expenses.

In my freetime I am usually out and about socialising, catching up with friends or sometimes at the gym. Would love to find a roommate as social as me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals