Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Carlton, Richmond, Fitzroy.

Katie

Early Bird31 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Katie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Katie

About me

Hi! I'm 31yo (she/her) settled in Melbourne for 4 years but originally from NZ. Seasoned housemate, clean, tidy and respectful of personal space and time – but love to get to know my housemates rather than a passing hello in the hallway.

My sweet little black cat and I are a package deal, so if you love the benefits of a cuddly pet without any of the responsibility, get in touch...

I'm looking to meet a housemate or two to set up a new place in the inner northern suburbs. My current housemate is sadly moving back to ADL for an amazing job opportunity. We move out late July/ early Aug but am flexible for the right house and housemate(s). I'm currently scouring the listings for the perfect place and location!

I work full-time in Investor Relations in the city, but outside of work I enjoy catching up with friends, the beach, art gallery, cinema, gym, or (lets be honest) the pub. I am always keen to have housemates along for social times and adventures.

I can provide all the shared spaces furniture, kitchenware, plants and artwork, and/or am happy to look for some mutually loved pieces to complete the new house!

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...