Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Daniel

Free to message29 year old man
$170/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Daniel's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Daniel

About me

Hi there future housemates!

I’m Daniel, 29yrs, and currently searching for a dog friendly share-house with a generous backyard for my fur-angel ‘Reggie’ - am also interested in starting a new lease if necessary.

About me:
I’m currently finishing my B.A. in Religious Studies and Philosophy, and will continue with a Masters in Psychotherapy in a years time. I love to study Meditation and Kriya Yoga, with aspirations to open an ashram or community centre someday.

Other than Meditation and Yoga, my interests include nature exploring, sketching, music production (techno/trance), cooking, philosophy, occasionally worrying about AI and corporate totalitarianism 😆, tinyhome off-grid minimalist living, and fostering mischief!

I’m looking to relocate from Melbourne’s inner suburbs, ideally to somewhere more peaceful and immersed in Nature - I'm free to move from the 25/06/22 onwards, with an ideal weekly rent budget of around $150 - 170max.

I’m hoping to find a group of 3-4 like-minded spiritual/religious chillers to move in with who are interested in a fun group environment, whilst also respecting each other’s space and privacy. Neat and tidy people are most welcome, although preferrably not fanatics. Ideally housemates are drug-free, infrequent alcohol users, and appreciate proactive problem resolving discussions.

About the pooch:
My boy Reggie is a 10-month old English Bull Terrier, and we’re totally in love 😍
He is so sweet, social and full of character, that everybody he meets falls for him! He’s the best.

Reggie is still a puppy in training who spends most of his time indoors, and whilst perfectly toilet trained, he still requires my supervision in order to refine his manners. We’re hoping to find a share-house with another friendly pet/s who Reggie can be buds with. Other than his impulse for stealing socks and avidly protecting the backyard from possums (the lil hero 😆), he is a well behaved joy to live with!

Get in touch with me if you like how this all sounds to discuss prospects!

Much love and all blessings 🙏

Daniel F.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...