Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Docklands, Brunswick.

Akvilė
Verified

Early Bird20 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Akvilė

About me

I'm Akvile and my origins are from Lithuania. I would love to get some details about the room/flat/household rentals. I'm moving into Melbourne from the end of January until December (perhaps longer). Talking about my bad habits I'm glad to announce that I don't smoke. Wouldn't say that alcohol is a necessity for me as well. The previous year I've spent working as a housekeeper while traveling around Bonnie Scotland. So I believe that I'm competent enough to keep tidiness and sterility in my own room. Unless I do some oil painting (some people are particularly sensitive for the oil based fragrance lingering around). Personally, can't cope with the roomates/flatmates who keeps stacking dirty glassware and plates in the sink! I would be interested in a long term rent. Not planing to overload place with my stuff and suitcases. Hit me up if I have a chance to get any further details about inspections/prices and deposit. If you have any further questions for me - do not hesitate to email me 

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Akvilė in one of these rentals on
Loading...