Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach.

Brandon

Early Bird24 year old man
$500/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brandon

About me

Hello everyone!

My name is Brandon and I am a 24-year-old professional male that will be relocating to Sydney from Perth in early June. I will be working full-time in healthcare.

I am a sociable person but not a party animal. I enjoy checking out cool bars, restaurants (especially Japanese food!) and I am a nature lover! Bushwalking, kayaking and the beach are some things I like to do to unwind from a busy week. I am also a classical pianist - so bonus if you're in the classical music scene, have a piano at home, or are a musician!

During the week after work I enjoy downtime, eating in, a glass (or two...) of wine, and Netflix.

If you're looking for a kind, funny and respectful housemate you've hit the jackpot! :P I am also a considerate and clean person and would expect someone to be able to clean up after themselves and not let the dishes pile up.

I am seeking housemate(s) with similar interests and routine, someone that can appreciate the finer things in life, as well as someone that can show me what Sydney has to offer... and be a decent mate!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...