Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ani

Free to message28 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ani's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ani

About me

Available to move in end of this month! Don’t hesitate to reach out.

Hi everyone
I’m a 28 years old male, a Software Engineer 👨‍💻 who took a break from full time IT work for some personal reasons and now on my way to get back into it.
I have started by doing a course that I’ve been wanting to do and to support myself during this phase I’m working at a Supermarkets chain until I finish my studies and get back into a FT IT role.

I’ve got a stable job and can afford to pay my rent and bills on time. Currently living in a shared accommodation in Cooks Hill and looking to move out into a place with fewer and like-minded people as this is a large accommodation.

I’m an easy going, tidy, pet friendly( don’t have any) and respectful person who likes to keep to himself but always up for a social meal and/or drinks. Make minimal mess and tidy it up if I do so, like to contribute to house chores to keep the house clean.

I try to follow an active lifestyle, love playing soccer n riding my push bike and also try to do some at home/park work out. Would love to go back to the gym.

I’m flexible with move in date, ideally by the end of this month as currently I’m paying rent month by month. But I’m flexible with the dates and sure we can work something out if we come to an agreement.

If we get along well( and I’m sure we will) , I’d like to stay for as long as possible as I need a place to settle down and focus on my things.

I’m also open to Team-ups, so do reach out if you’re keen.

Please contact me if you have any questions. Thanks!

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...