Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Clifton Hill, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Fairfield, Alphington.

Carolyn

Free to message36 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Carolyn's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Carolyn

About me

Im Cazz, mid 30s, currently working in the disability sector. Im down to earth, open minded and value people from all walks of life. I love to socialise, but I also need space and I'm pretty independent. Im a foodie and love to cook, I will usually do food prep on Sundays and offer some to others if you are around🍤🍳

I am passionate about all aspects of life and love exploring new creative and self development outlets. I’m clean, tidy and pay my bills on time so you will never have to worry about coming home to a dirty home as I am house proud.I enjoy playing tunes, anything from techno, DNB to Bjork and Nick Cave. You may find me having an impromptu boogie in the kitchen🥳
420 friendly (outside occasionally) and enjoy a cheeky bev now and again.

I would like to live with others who are kind, positive, can communicate openly and like to live in a clean environment. I don’t mind if you prefer to stick to yourself or like to be social with housemates, I am adaptable.

I am considerate of others but I would also like to live somewhere that feels homely and I can hang a few paintings, plants and possibly add some furniture in time. I was also looking for enough room to do small furniture restoration, it could be a shared garage, undercover space/room. I have only restored one bedside table so far but I would love to do some more pieces.
I also dog mind from time to time, however this is not a deal breaker if this is something you can't accommodate.

I drive and would need parking, street parking is fine.

If you think I could be a good fit, sing out.

Wow that's alot of info 🤣
Peace, Cazz

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types