Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Owen

Free to message20 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Owen's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Owen

About me

Hi!

I am Owen, a passionate surfer, environmentalist and creative from Adelaide!

After spending the past 5 months travelling through the NT & WA in my camper-van, i have recently relocated back to Adelaide and i’m seeking a space to live that can enable me to slow down, work and live where i feel a sense of community and connection.

I’m continuously becoming more and more involved with our environment and it’s conservation throughout these past few years and i’m currently looking to start connecting more with volunteer groups, ngo’s and change makers while growing my knowledge. In the immediate and ongoing future, i’m excited to start develop the facilities to manage and encourage small clean up and planting events.

I’m also very keen to minimise food waste and start growing some veggies and plants once i’ve found the right space and would love to share this dream of an inclusive and sustainable future with you!

Growing up on the mid-coast, i’d love to find somewhere that allows me to easily travel to city on public transport, but also explore to the beautiful fleurieu peninsula and lofty ranges on my days off.

Ideally, i’d love to live somewhere where i can utilise public transport or my push-bike! i’m keen to drive less rather than more for environmental reasons!

I’m a non-smoker, with no pets.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...