Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Wilston, Newstead, New Farm, Lutwyche, Kedron, Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Clayfield, Bowen Hills, Albion.

Cobie

Early Bird29 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Cobie's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Cobie

About me

Hey there, my name is Cobie. I do FIFO in mining 7/7 roster working away one week, home the next so only home every second week. Potentially looking for someone that would be on opposite roster if possible otherwise don't mind living with someone. I'm extremely neat and tidy, don't like clutter. Very respectful of people's privacy and expect the same in return. Happy to have a chat every now and then but like my space and downtime. I've been living by myself for the past 2.5 years wanting to make the transition to having a housemate to save some money and do more travelling. I do own a car so would need a parking space for it. Looking to find somewhere end of July that will be long term, 6 months and continue lease if happy with living arrangements. Prefer only one housemate, don't mind living with male or female just not couples. I don't own furniture but can organise to purchase what I require for bedroom if needed. Let me know if you might be interested, thanks :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...