Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lutwyche Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 92 results

Rochelle and Kai

Free to message

$550/week21-23 year old female and male

Looking for x 1 super cool housemate to join us on our search for a new place to rent! Hello! 🙂 We are Rochelle and Kai. We are looking to find another housemate to sign onto a lease with us in a new rental property in Late January - February. We are hoping to find a suitable housemate ASAP so we can commence the search for a property that fulfils all housemate needs! Our ideal housemate would be someone aged between 20 - 30 (no preference on gender!) who is working and/or studying and enjoys the occasional hang but also respects personal space. We are both respectful, down to earth people who get along fairly well and we would hope to find someone who is tidy and friendly and has similar interests / lifestyle to ours! :) Our ideal suburbs to find a property in are: - Newmarket - Alderley - Everton Park - McDowell - Grange - Mitchelton - Kelvin Grove - Enoggera - Wilston - Chermside + closely surrounding suburbs ABOUT US: Rochelle - I am a 23 year old (F) who enjoy a mix of a mostly chill lifestyle + the occasional night to have a bit of fun! I work in design/marketing part-time and work from home for myself the rest of the time, so one of my requirements for a property would be both a bedroom and either another room to act as a seperate study or just a tucked away living space that can accomodate my desk. I am also chasing a private ensuite and an undercover car space for my car. I also have a small indoor dog named Possum who would also be living with us, he can be a little anxious of people when he firsts meets them but once warmed up, he is the sweetest thing! Some of my interests include: dogs, movies (netflix and/or cinemas), kicking back for drinks, lots of laughs, going to the beach, playing boardgames, going for runs, playing futsal, being creative, music festivals, relaxing, being sociable etc. Kai - Hey Im Kai, I’m 21 (M) and have spent the last 3 years as a uni student, however I have decided to take a hiatus from my studies to seek full time employment so that I can further explore my career interests. I am a bit of a muso, so I spend some of my spare time writing music and practising. However, I am quite respectful towards my housemates in terms of not being bothersome with too much noise. I also love sport, and am regularly at the gym, throwing a footy, or shooting hoops. I am not too fussy in terms of what I require in a house/apartment. Location and price are my only real priorities. Please don't hesitate to send us a message if you are interested! We are looking at finding someone ASAP! 🌈

Available 15 February 2021