Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lutwyche Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 89 results


Free to message

$275/week40 year old woman

I am seeking a new space for a new year. I am currently working but also am working on a new business idea :) I love my yoga, meditiation, training and walks - oh and i love to hike - try new things! I wanted to go and live in Bali for 6-12 months (however COVID hit) so hence seeking a fully furnished room as everything is in storage or I sold it! moving next to the water is the next best thing :) I have lived and worked in London, Somerset, Paris & New York. I am an ex Social Worker with diverse experience in the comunity sector and now my little side hustle can be done from sometimes I work from home or anywhere with internet :) I love the diversity of life - from reading a good book with a cup of green tea to explore a vineyard and a nice glass of red. I enjoy being active - jogging/pilates/yoga/boxing- recently learnt to rock climb - so next SUP! I love a good classic movie and enjoy going out to the theatre. I have been described as savvy, respectful, down to earth, generous, caring, with a good sense of humour and a positive disposition. I hold my boundries well and not much bothers me. I am clean without being OCD - however if you make a mess clean it up! I like my own company and up for a chat and the occassional meal, but will respect your space as well as i hope you will respect mine. I am a passionate individual who doesn't like injustice or rudeness. Anything else? Just ask me :) A bientot

Available 29 January 2022