Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe.

Poppy

Free to message19 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

7 Jul

Move date

Poppy's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Poppy

About me

I’m a 19 yo second year law/arts student at UNSW and working part time in retail in the city. Originally from canberra. I’m very social and (covid permitting) love to go out on weekends with friends. Also enjoy staying in to watch netflix and drink cheap wine 😛. Hoping to explore the city more and to travel to nearby beaches and lookouts. On the weekend I either get out during the day to markets or events around the city, and at night enjoy going to new bars or grabbing dinner and drinks with friends. Enjoy having my own space but also catching up with housemates for the occasional drinks/dinner. I’m clean and respectful of household spaces.

Looking for other housemates to team up with or to join an existing place. I spend hours on facebook marketplace looking for cool things so I have some really nice household decor and furniture that would make a great addition to any home but ofc can be sold or put in storage if space doesn’t allow for them. My Insta is @poppyvolkloone so message me here or on there if you think you could see me as a potential housemate 😊

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...