Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aberfeldie Share Accommodation

Aberfeldie Share Accommodation


Free to message

$275/week32 year old male

Looking for a place inner west/north by the from the start of January. Look forwards to hearing from you! Snippet : Young male professional looking to move to a location in the inner-north/west Melbourne to be closer to work, in an unfurnished room from late July. Hey there, so you are probably wondering what makes me great to live with. Well, thankfully, there is an obligatory section for such a response! I am an energetic and active person, who likes to exercise and get out socially. I am respectful and clean housemate who has been sharing accommodation for the last 5 years in Melbourne, and enjoy sharing my hobbies and experiences, whilst appreciating the need for space and downtime. During the week, I am a busy professional (Secondary Teacher) and spend my evenings training for upcoming running/sports and seeing friends. The weekend is much the same, although I do like to go bush-walking and travel around. Hobbies and interests include, music (playing guitar), seeing theater and gigs, watching footy/cricket, I also spend time reading and writing. I am looking for a place for 2020 (min 6 months) with the potential for longer. I would prefer a room with some sun, and a house with modern appliances (I do like to cook ) and a location near to some cafes/shops. I also have a car - so would need a place to park. My ideal housemate(s) would be 25-35, male or female, work full time, have some hobbies and interests to share, enjoy socialising on occasion - and in general just enjoy life and having a good time. If you think this fits you, or vice versa let me know.

Available 17 July 2020