Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bangor Share Accommodation

Bangor Share Accommodation

Share Accommodation near Bangor


Free to message

$250/week33 year old male

My name is Ermin and I'm 33 years old. I have lived in share houses in Melbourne and Sydney. I have predominantly lived with females in my history of house/flat-sharing. I can also provide references from previous flatmates on request. I am employed full-time by a NSW government agency which means I've passed my police checks. I am also doing post-grad studies. I love listening to Triple J and watching the footy. I am always up for a chat or other outdoor activities. I also know to allow others their privacy. I have good standard of cleanliness and I have always expected that from my flatmates. I am looking for a long term rental, at least 1 year or more. Type of Accommodation I am looking for: 1) a private room in a shared accommodation 2) someone to team up to rent a place Location: Burwood, Ashfield, North Strathfield, Kogarah, Hurstville and Sutherland Requirements: 1) A place without carpets (allergic to dust) 2) Storage for some of my furniture (if furniture is already available) 3) Close to supermarket Preferences: 1) No sharing with couples 2) 3 or less bedrooms in total 3) Own Bathroom Furniture/whitegoods that I have for our usage: 1) TV and entertainment unit (can be moved to my bedroom if not required) 2) 2 seater lounge (can be moved to my bedroom if not required) 3) Dining table and chairs (can be sold if no storage) 4) Fridge, Washing Machine and Microwave (can be sold if no storage) 5) Standing Fan x 2 6) Small Study table and chair (can be sold if no storage)

Available 21 July 2020