Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bar Beach Share Accommodation

Bar Beach Share Accommodation


Early bird

$250/week30 year old female

My name is Justine, I am 30 years old and I’m from Newcastle. I am currently living with my parents and have been entire life actually.. But please don't hold that against me (I stayed for the beach view and the hangover food). However, it is time to spread my wings, as all self-respecting 30-year-old single women should do! Now for some clichés that best describe me: I’m a very social person, I love entertaining or heading out for dinner and drinks. However, I am pretty independent and I do value time to myself. I love anything to do with the beach and you’ll often find me there. Weekends are usually spent with my family, I have 3 nephews who I adore, or socialising with friends! I am a non-smoker; however, smokers don’t bother me as long as it is not inside the house. I currently work in Financial Planning for a Big Four bank as a Client Experience Officer. I work 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5.30 pm. If I was to describe a typical weeknight for me it would be dinner, bed, Netflix! Being a social person, I’m looking for a home that welcomes friends and Family for entertaining, in a way that is of course, respectful to everyone living there. At 30 years old I’m not looking for a party house, those days are behind me, but drinks & nibbles are high on the list of my favourite weekend activities! I love meeting people and creating new friendships, however I’m also very respectful of people’s privacy and personal space. I think the perfect living arrangement is one where we are able to get along as housemates and enjoy each other’s company, but respect the fact that we each have our own lives and that they do not need to intertwine in all aspects. If you would like to know anything else about me, feel free to get in contact Thanks, Justine

Available Now