Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Black Forest Share Accommodation

Black Forest Share Accommodation



Early bird

$200/week25 year old female

I’m a 25 year old admin assistant/receptionist working full time in town. I also am volunteering as a communications assistant for a not for profit charity. I’m looking at living no longer than a 15 min travel time from the CBD - please no messages if you live further away than a 15 minute commute! I’ve grown up my entire life in the sticks, half spent in the country (Mid North) and in a rural coastal suburb of Adelaide bordering on the edge of the Fleurieu Peninsula, so I’m definitely over lengthy commute times for basic things like work, so this is non negotiable. I am looking to live somewhere furnished but the bedroom to remain unfurnished. I have everything that’s needed for a bedroom. I have a toilet trained, very cute black fluffy rag doll cat called Pepper that loves everyone, especially if you give him lots of pats and scratches 😻😻 Im his mum so he would need to come live with me so im really praying my ideal housemate/s cool with a slinky, fluffy cute toilet trained cat around! My poor baby is currently living with myself and my parents. As he’s currently sharing the house with my parents hyperactive dog that chases anything fluffy, I just wanna get him away from that scene where he’s the only pet in the property so he doesn’t have that stress anymore and can actually walk around freely so ideally I’d like to move him into a pet friendly home that doesn’t already have pets and/or aren’t considering getting pets in the future while I’m a housemate, but would happily accept living with my fur baby. He’s friendly, low maintenance, indoor and outdoor cat (but prefers to be outside most of the time). He’s extremely cute and loves basically just laying in the sun! I’m happy to do a team up and find somewhere as long as you are pet free yourself but willing to share my Moomoo (Pepper’s nickname...dunno how his name developed into that but he now responds to Moomoo 😂) I’d be the type of house mate that you could sit down with a nice cuppa and a bickie, a quiet beer after a long day or a gin (or three) on perhaps, a more festive night! I’m easy going! ✌️ I don’t mean to gloat, but I also know my way around a kitchen, so if you want to try food that will blow your mind with flavour, I’m your housemate!!! I’d be happy to sit down for a feed here and there when the occasion calls for it. If that floats your boat, I’m open to invitations for inspections and meetups for team-ups. Give me a holler!! ✌️✌️

Available Now