Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broulee Share Accommodation

New | $140

Broulee, NSW

Room in a share house

3 bedroom 2 bathroom house, currently with two health professionals renting. The bedroom for rent shares a bathroom, shower and toilet with the female flatmate. My own room has an ensuite so the bathrooms are never busy. Wide open planned kitchen and lounge room. Easy going and clean flatmates. Unfortunately, no pets due to being a rental property. Water, gas and electricity bills are separate. The bedroom currently has a double bed and desk but these can be removed if not needed. Any questions please ask!

3
2
3
Free to Message
$200

Dana, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Batehaven, Catalina, Broulee, Tuross Head, Moruya, Batemans Bay

19 year old, working full time. Fun, easy going! Enjoy socialising but also need my quiet time. Funny at times, love a good laugh!

19 - 19yrs
Early bird

Listings near Broulee

$250

Klaudija, Female, 55yrs

9.75 km from Broulee

Looking in: Moruya, Batemans Bay, Eurobodalla

I am easy going, non smoker, non drinker, clean, tidy, helpful. Independent but willing to help in asked to.

55 - 55yrs
Early bird
$400

Lux, Couple, 24-28yrs

12.8 km from Broulee

Looking in: Batehaven, Batemans Bay

We are a couple of laid back, easy going and friendly people who are moving to the area in the new year to start new jobs around the Eurobodalla region. We keep a clean place and work hard but enjoy kicking back with a beer after a long day or a swim at the beach. We both love snowboarding and hiking and Lux plays basketball. We have two adorable rescue dogs, both staff crosses, who are very friendly, chilled out, lovable and quiet dogs.

24 - 28yrs
Free to Message
$200

Michael, Male, 49yrs

35.9 km from Broulee

Looking in: Dalmeny, Kianga, Tilba Tilba, Narooma

Easygoing, down to earth, non smoker, social drinker, good sense of humour, work 7:30am to 6:30pm weekdays, house-trained, can cook, love music, generally pretty quiet, get on well with anyone.

49 - 49yrs
Free to Message
$220

Nic Faulkner, Male, 60yrs

44.4 km from Broulee

Looking in: Narooma

Very easy going. Helpful and contribute to shared living arrangement. I am about to resume last Units in my BA after a health issue last year. I love walking on the beach and well pretty well everywhere. From Byron originally but was looking after my mother for 3 1/2 years.

60 - 60yrs
Free to Message