Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrara Share Accommodation

Carrara Share Accommodation



Free to message

$200/week57 year old male

Hi Everyone I’m seeking to share with friendly light hearted minded people (Age, Gender, Cultures is no barrier) in Gold Coast area and looking from the 28 02 2020 onwards and $180.00 pw to $200.00 pw The Gold Coast areas are Robina, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Waters, Reedy Creek, Mudgeeraba, Tallai, Worongary, Highland Park, Carrara, Broad Beach Waters, Mermaid Beach Area Nerang, Runaway Bay area,Tweed Heads Area's - Pretty much all Gold Coast I need a good size room furnished or unfurnished room favourably with ensuite or private bathroom if available in a house long term in a reasonably quiet location. Secure car space on the property - undercover would be great if available About Myself Live in Australia most of my life originally from England I am reliable, sociable person and respectful to others and their privacy. I don't have any hang-ups or drama's, and easy to get along, no criminal history - safe to live with so you can have peace of mind, always active keeping myself busy. I am clean and tidy and always help with cleaning duties no problem; I 'm generally into healthy diet, non Smoker. I work casually. and I study a bit online. Bond monies are no problem as long as Bond monies are lodged with the Queensland RTA - Residential Tenancies Authority. I will set up internet auto banking payments by direct debit on a weekly basis without fail. Please call my Mobile or send me Text I am a basic member with Flat mates so only paid member's can only contact me Cheers from Dean

Available Now