Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collingwood Share Accommodation

Collingwood Share Accommodation



Free to message

$300/week30 year old female

Hey, I’m Elle! I’m a newly graduated Occupational Therapist and I’m currently job hunting in Melbourne (I’m from Geelong). I’m hoping to find to find a nice, bright space with one or two other people. My ideal place would be modern and neat with indoor plants and a cosy living area. I'm clean, tidy and respectful of shared spaces. Having a LGBT+ friendly housemate is essential. About me - I’m a footy fanatic (in the footy season you’ll find me at the ‘G - well, pre covid), I enjoy music (I come with a supply of guitars), swimming, netball, brunching, road trips, anything creative and coffee. I’m close to my family and have a 2 year old niece who lights up my life, so will head back to Geelong a fair bit. I love spending time at home with Netflix, music or just hanging out, so creating a nice space is important. I’m easy going, organised and sociable, but I also like quiet time and I respect other people’s privacy. I'm usually a home body during the week and like to spend weekends out and about/exploring. I'm enjoy having a few wines, but my partying days are few and far between now. My budget is $300ish p/w and I’d like an apartment in Richmond (or close to). Would prefer to have my own bathroom, a space for my car and huge bonus if we get a nice outdoor space where we can entertain friends (would love to have housemates who would feel comfortable to hang out with my mates too). Would prefer to team up rather than move into an existing place, so we can find somewhere to make our own. This feels a bit like housemate tinder but it’s important to find the right fit, so happy to chat or FaceTime if you’re keen! :) Elle

Available 30 September 2020