Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

darling harbour Share Accommodation


darling harbour Share Accommodation


Robynn

Early bird

$300/week20 year old female

Hi! I'm Robynn and I'm an international student from the U.S. studying at USyd. I am looking to move into a nice, fully-furnished place, preferably in the Darling Harbour/Haymarket area for a 6 month lease term (~July 12-January 9). I just moved to Sydney in February so I am still quite new to the area. I'm generally pretty active in terms of going sightseeing, shopping, and to pubs/bars when I am not focusing on my uni work or relaxing at home (obviously not during lockdown, but hopefully after!). I am not working right now, but I am financially stable and looking for a part-time/casual job. My preferred living arrangements include a private bedroom (an ensuite is a major plus!), a clean bathroom with a bath, a full kitchen as I cook quite a bit, and washer/dryer in unit. Obviously, all of these things may not be available in my area and budget, but they are my ideal qualities. I prefer a clean (as in sanitary, not neat) living environment. I do not mind messy in most cases as long as the common areas like the kitchen and bathrooms are kept clean. I clean a lot, but it is nice to have help in keeping the place clean. I like to be active socially so may have one or two maximum friends over from time to time, but we are not wild or loud party people, just laid back people. I am a student so I may be home a lot and like to use common areas often rather than being cooped in my room. If you have company and want privacy, let me know and I'm happy to make myself scarce.

Available 12 July 2020