Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenroy Share Accommodation


Glenroy Share Accommodation


Madison

Early bird

$180/week23 year old female

23 year old visual artist looking for a vegan and dog friendly home, as well as environmentally conscious, mental health aware and LGBTQ+ friendly. i am kind, considerate and i am respectful of people's needs & belongings :) Looking for all female Vegan friendly household Dog friendly yard Envrimentalt aware i work from home on my illustration business (Fawnlee studios) while training my 2 year old golden retriever named Wesley. I need a spacious room to be able to work in and have free range of common areas to work on art, as making in my room doesn't always work for me. i like to seperate my work space from my down time space. looking for a clean and tidy house as it helps with my work process, otherwise i'll find myself procrastinating by cleaning up :) Hopfully a place that has a yard and grass for Wesley to run around. due to Wesley being in training and still quite young, he does tend to bark and still needs assistance with being trained in a yard. I'm looking for compassion and patience whilst working with Wesley, he is an inside and outside dog, he appreciates the option to move freely between two places, otherwise he tends to get quite vocal. i come with an array of indoor and outdoor plants and a few hanging pots. in my spare time i enjoy gardening and decorating spaces with plants, art and posters to feel homely. i also enjoy listening to my vinyls (i come with a record player and speaker system... which im more than happy to share!)

Available 7 June 2020