Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Goulburn Share Accommodation

Furnished room with own bathroom
$170 inc

Goulburn, NSW

Furnished room with own bathroom

The room is a flat separate to the house in the garden. It's air conditioned, gets good sunlight & private. Owner (male) lives in main house. Flat is set up with fridge, microwave, hot plate, kettle & toaster (and I have plenty of spare crockery & cutlery). The private bathroom is in house and you can use the main kitchen for 'real' cooking. Very comfortable and welcome to use the sun-room (excellent in the winter) at the rear of the main house (bathroom is immediately off that room). Under cover carport. Fantastic location 10min walk from CBD, 2min Hospital & 5min from Victoria Park which has pool, gym etc..

Early bird


Looking in: Goulburn

Hi l am a professional female shift worker. I am just looking for a room 1 to 5 nights a week. I am a shift worker and just require ad-hoc stays. If this interest you please let me know. Thanks

Early bird


Looking in: Spence, Page, Macquarie, Lawson, Higgins, Giralang, Cook, Aranda, Hackett, Mitchell, Florey, Goulburn, Kaleen, Evatt, Lyneham, Bruce, Belconnen, Watson, Dickson, Hawker

Female, full time student, studying law. In my final year and applying for internships. Part time working in retail and keen to move on up and out into the law field asap. I keep to myself most of the time. Though I do like the regular movie night and training sessions. I have a dog, titan, that's in training for mind dog program. So he is well behaved, house trained and loving. Would love to remain living in Canberra but it's getting pretty hard to find pet friendly accom as a one person. North Canberra would be my preference... anywhere lol. Keen for team ups

Free to message