Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Inverloch Share Accommodation


Caitlin, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Meeniyan, Fish Creek, Inverloch

Hi there, I'm Caitlin. I'm looking for a sharehouse within 20-30 minutes commute from Leongatha, preferably on the coast (Inverloch) or in Meeniyan/Fishy area. I work 3-4 days a week in Leongatha but am sometimes away for work, and I keep pretty busy with various interests. I enjoy cooking and having a drink and a chat after work, pottering in the garden or getting out in nature (hiking at the prom or getting in the water). I don't watch a heap of TV but it's nice to relax with a good program or movie, and I play a bit of music in my spare time so a music-friendly house would be great. I try to shop and eat ethically / local where I can. I'm from the area originally and have moved back recently. Love to hear from you if you've got a room available or want to team up and find a house.

Free to Message
New | $200

Amy, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Cape Paterson, Cape Woolamai, San Remo, Dalyston, Kilcunda, Wonthaggi, Inverloch

Hi! I'm an occupational therapist working in Wonthaggi and originally from Poowong. I'm friendly and pretty laid back! I also have a cat and probably looking to get a dog, depending upon my living situation next year.

Early bird

Vikas, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Inverloch

full time worker looking for a room.

Early bird

Mathew, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Inverloch, Wonthaggi, Leongatha

Im a pretty quiet person who spends most their free time on the computer.

Early bird

Listings near Inverloch


Dalyston, VIC

17.8 km from Inverloch

Room with Own bathroom

Quite street. New house. Must be working full time-proof and references required. Mature age 30-37 no pets non smoker. Feel free to contact for more information or any questions

Early bird
New | $150

Lydia Baumgardner, Female, 63yrs

23.8 km from Inverloch

Looking in: Kilcunda, Coronet Bay, Corinella, Grantville

Don't exactly know what to put here - will fill in later

Early bird

Casey, Female, 20yrs

25.8 km from Inverloch

Looking in: Leongatha

I'm easy to get along with. Have a bubbly and random personality. And am willing to contribute to bills rent etc. And will lend a hand in cleaning up n making the house as tidy as possible. I'm 20 I'm a music fanatic. I love Motorsports and video games n going to events n concerts. I have a pet lizard and is fully tame and easy to handle. I smoke but will only do so outside away from the house. Will always put peoples privacy and space at the forefront and not interfere when not wanted. I'm from Narre Warren and have always wanted to live in Leongatha because it is a beautiful peaceful town.

Early bird
New | $250

Jessica, Female, 24yrs

32.8 km from Inverloch

Looking in: Surf Beach, Newhaven, Cape Woolamai, San Remo, Cowes

I am a chilled and easy going person that has relocated to Phillip Island/Wonthaggi area. I work in sales and marketing for Victoria's largest builder. Looking for 2-3 bedroom to share with 1 or 2 people, preferably between the age of 18 and 30. Being young I am quiet sociable and will be in and out a lot.

Early bird

Sunset Strip, VIC

43.1 km from Inverloch

Furnished room with Own bathroom

This is a fantastic big house with high ceilings, plenty of room to have your own privacy.Close to Smiths Beach, just a short walk. There's a park down the end of the road. Friendly Community.

Free to Message

Steven Le, Male, 50yrs

45.3 km from Inverloch

Looking in: Mirboo North

I am Simple man just need a place to stay to work in Mirboo north, not cooking. Thanks

Early bird

Cowes, VIC

46.6 km from Inverloch

Unfurnished room with Ensuite in a share house

Master bedroom with ensuite coming up for rent. Room has built in robes and can be either furnished or unfurnished. Currently taking expressions of interest as we are seeking a responsible, tidy, and employed person aged 30-55 to share expenses. House has two large living areas. Two bathrooms/toilets. Spacious kitchen. Wood fire. Large veranda and outside living areas. All amenities. Prefer non-drinker and non-meat eater. Two tenants (artists - visual and musical) at present. Artistic temperament an advantage but not essential. Willing to pitch in with some gardening now and then would be helpful. Solar Power Double Block Vegetable Gardens No TV Close to beach, shops and rec centre Public transport - yesFurnished or unfurnished Pets allowed but no cats

Free to Message

Cowes, VIC

46.6 km from Inverloch

Room in a share house

Close to shops school beach rec centre and public transport.

Free to Message
New | $120

Troy, Male, 31yrs

46.9 km from Inverloch

Looking in: Cowes

Hi will I clean up I know how to cook and I am easy to get along with

Early bird