Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leura Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results

Jeanna

Early bird

$250/week27 year old female

I’m a single mum with a 2 year old boy, looking for a home to share with likeminded people in a wholesome community vibe. Ideally with another single parent with young one/s or someone who loves kids. I would really love a granny flat at the back of a property or a large ensuite room if possible - but open to other living situations too. A little about me: Im an earth lover spending a lot of my time adventuring in the bush with my little one. I studied Wildlife and Conservation Biology at uni and soon after became a full time mum. I have a small business selling t-shirts which i design and print myself, and donate some profits to conservation orgs. I love being out in nature and learning about animals/insects/plants. I’m interested in astrology, gardening, rituals, self healing, community connection and modalities of self introspection. A little about my son: An amazing little light beam who is loving, curious, strong willed, hilarious, cheeky, loud, boundary pushing, sweet and kind. He loves to spend his time in nature exploring with all of his senses. Toddlers can teach you so much through their lens of awe, to be present and curious in every moment. Currently we go to Steiner playgroup and a nature play group weekly as well. Living with us will not be quiet or tidy, but that is the nature of being with little children! In saying that I like a tidy environment and will clean up after our mess whenever possible. I know living with a toddler may not suit most, but if you are open to some mess and noise and deep belly laughs, let me know! :)

Available 26 February 2021