Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lindfield Share Accommodation


Lindfield Share Accommodation


Anthony

Free to message

$300/week42 year old male

PLEASE READ MY BIO CAREFULLY. PEOPLE KEEP ON SENDING ME MESSAGES WHEN THEY HAVEN'T BOTHERED TO READ IT. DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU DO NOT FIT THE CRITERIA, ESPECIALLY WHERE IT'S CAPITALISED BELOW. THANKS, T. I'm a Sydney-born 42 year old working in the education sector who has lived abroad and now back in town. I've been fortunate to have my parents accommodate me since being back but now that I've regained employment, I'm looking into having some space of my own again. I'm generally an easy-going, quite independent and open-minded ambivert of Western European background. I like to bake and cook but haven't done so in quite a while. When I'm not working, I do like to stay at home but also go out to catch up with family and friends. My privacy and personal space is EXTREMELY important to me. As I have a CAR, I'd prefer to have my own car space or a garage. A personal bathroom would be ideal but not essential and this goes for internet access as well. Although furnished/semi-furnished is preferable, I don't mind moving into somewhere which is unfurnished since I'll be renting long-term. I have lived with other people before and although they were great experiences, I'd prefer to have a place of my OWN. I'm open to moving into with ONE other person (MAX 2 people in total INCLUDING me) if the offer is attractive enough for me and if I end up sharing with someone else, they'd need to be independent, mindful and respectful of one's privacy and personal space, contributing to maintain a clean and harmonious household. I don't like a lot of noise (no partying) so a somewhat quiet place is preferred. I intend to get a small, low energy DOG as soon as I move in so you must like being around dogs. I'm open to moving into areas other than the ones that I've chosen. I can also be a little flexible with my budget.

Available Now