Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Macquarie Park Share Accommodation

New | $300

Zolbayar & Battsetseg

Looking in: Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Chatswood

We are outgoing, don't have any bad habits just studying and working. We are from Mongolia and like all kinds of things such as sports, card games, sightseeing etc.

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $230

Saskia

Looking in: Gladesville, Hunters Hill, Macquarie Park, Epping, Ryde

Hi! My name is Saskia - i'm 26 years old. I am from the Blue Mountains but have been offered a full time position in North Ryde. I start on the 18th April, and would like to be settled in a home at least a week before that. I am interested in a long term stay. I am very friendly, quiet, clean and respectful. I'm also very sociable and get along with anyone. In my free time I like to draw/paint, drink tea and relax. I love galleries and museums - I love all things heritage. Im very independent and enjoy my time on my own, however I would like to live with someone who I could hang out with as well :)

Female26
Early bird
New | $100

Devish

Looking in: Macquarie Hills, Macquarie Park, Macquarie Heads

I am student in Macquarie University. Need roof to stay.

Male24
Early bird
New | $450

Nathan & Sophia

Looking in: Lane Cove, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Chatswood

My are an international couple, traveled in many countries and lived on all six continents. We are very friendly and tidy, love playing games and being active. I am a stand up comedian and a casual teacher, and my wife Sophia is a student at Macquarie University doing her degree in Social Entrepreneurship.

Couple31 - 33
Early bird
Updated | $350

Joseph

Looking in: Mascot, Macquarie Park, Ryde, Sydney

Fun and bubbly person, very clean, well Mannered and groomed. Currently studying nursing and working for a government agency in the security field! I go to the gym, and beach a lot. If I'm not doing any of the above I'm most probably stuffing my face trying new resturaunts!

Male24
Free to Message
New | $300

Max & Imogen

Looking in: Willoughby, Forestville, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Manly, North Sydney, Artarmon, Chatswood, Crows Nest, Dee Why

We are outgoing, yet studious people who are open minded, progressive and easy going. We are neat and conscientious and would enjoy group dinners and a glass of wine but also respect people's privacy.

Couple23 - 23
Free to Message
New | $280

Eli & Saman

Looking in: Epping, Macquarie Park, North Ryde

Hi Dear I'm studying at Macquarie uni full time and my husband is working full time as well We are really clean, tidy, and nice couple

Couple28 - 30
Early bird
New | $200

Rebecca

Looking in: Naremburn, East Ryde, Artarmon, Riverview, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Lane Cove West, Lane Cove North, Lane Cove, Willoughby, Chatswood West, Chatswood

I'm a kind, caring and responsible young lady. I'm quite mature for my age. I work full time as trainee at a child care centre, so I study as well. During the week I found that I spend a lot of my time alone outside of work cause I work long hours, but on weekends I'm more social and happy to chill out! I like to keep things tidy and I respect other people's needs and privacy etc. I also love animals! Especially cats! I had to leave my cat with my mother in Melbourne. I moved interstate to work and become more independent. 😄

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Blake

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Pymble, Waverton, Killara, Waitara, Normanhurst, Hornsby, Thornleigh, Pennant Hills, Beecroft, Cheltenham, Gordon, Wollstonecraft, Lindfield, Epping, Roseville, Artarmon, North Ryde, Chatswood, Saint Leonards

Hi there, I am a 22 year old student at Macquarie University, studying a Bachelor of Medical Sciences in my first year. I am very quiet and keep to myself, I'm honestly not much of a talker and value my privacy. I consider myself a bit of a phantom housemate - rarely seen or heard. I do have a boyfriend that I like to spend time with, but otherwise I don't party or like to have people over. I spend most of my time studying and listening to music, however you won't have to put up with my tastes as I'm aware that sound travels throughout a house and so keep it down, especially at night. I am also a very strict non-smoker and non-drinker. I am generally tidy and clean up after myself, both in my own room and in common areas. I can happily live with cats, though dogs will have to be on a case-by-case basis. I can supply all of my own things like towels, plates/bowls/cutlery and bedding, so the only things I would need to share would be a washing machine, dryer and fridge. I am looking for a preferably unfurnished room, a large room is preferred, as I am a bit of a hermit and tend to live in my room, so being able to comfortably fit a double bed and a desk is a must, however a furnished room is also okay. Anywhere along the North Shore, Northern and Western line is ideal, from about North Sydney to Epping and Hornsby as that would keep me close to uni. ~15 minutes away from a train station would be ideal. My rental budget is a maximum of $200/week, or $250/week if bills and utilities are included. I hope to meet you and become a great housemate! - Blake

Male22
Early bird
New | $350

Eric

Looking in: Macquarie Park

Professional fulltimer working at North Ryde. Friendly and very quiet. Look after myself and very clean and tidy too. Preferably looking for a housemate that's working fulltime too.

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $450

Khal & Nina

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Chatswood, Epping, Hornsby, Strathfield, Lidcombe, Parramatta

Mature and very responsible couple with great tenancy history wherever we lived , very friendly , clean and tidy and full of respect to people and places we lived . Always paying rent on time , and looking after places we live in, and more. We hope that you don't mind our few month old little toddler who is very quiet and gentle always :) .... Thanks Khal&Nina

Couple36 - 43
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Kalyan

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Gordon, North Ryde, Roseville, Artarmon, Chatswood

Am a peace loving, simple, clean, quiet, mature techie!! Prefer my place close to a station please. First preference for room with ensuite bath!! Start date around 20th April 2017!!

Male50
Early bird
New | $250

Natalie

Looking in: Marsfield, Epping, Macquarie Park

I'm 27/f, working full time and relocating to Sydney for work. I'm neat, tidy and quiet.

Female27
Early bird
New | $250

Nimish

Looking in: Hornsby, Epping, Macquarie Park

I am a clean and chilled out person to live with.

Male24
Early bird
New | $250 inc

Macquarie Park, Sydney

Unfurnished room in a Flatshare

Brand New apartment (off the plan purchase just settled) at Macquarie Park Village. Convenient location to Macquarie Park Shopping Centre, Gym, Trains and Buses. As its brand new apartment, telco and utility services will be set up.

2
1
1
Early bird
New | $260

Eray

Looking in: Ashfield, Newtown, Macquarie Park, Surry Hills, Chatswood, Manly, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee

I am a male 24 years old that recently got out of defence. I work full time and study part time at tafe.I am an easy-going person. Friendly, love a good laugh and open-minded so there will never be short of fun conversations. I like my quiet times but also try to socialise on the weekend; love the beaches and great Sydney night scenes. I love to cook but questions will be asked on why i cook the same food =)

Male23
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Hana

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Macquarie Park, Coogee, Manly, Randwick, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Gordon, Chatswood, Wahroonga, Waitara, Hornsby

I am an easy-going person. Friendly, love a good laugh and open-minded so there will never be short of fun conversations. I like my quiet times but also try to socialise on the weekend; love the beaches and great Sydney night scenes. I am multilingual; I speak fluent English, Bahasa Indonesia, Malay and very poor Dutch as my mother is Indonesian and my father is Dutch. Although, I am an Australian citizen now. Before Australia, I've lived around a few countries in my whole 20 years of life, in cities such as Jakarta, Bali and Singapore. So if you come from or have lived in any of those places too, we'll have great fun relating through them! I have one year experience living in a share house with seven other girls when I was up in Newcastle, so I understand the aspects of living together, sharing a home under mutual respect. At home, I am undoubtedly very neat and tidy with my personal spaces; I take very good care of my belongings and their surroundings. You wouldn't have to worry about mess or dirty dishes hanging around the house because I cannot stand them let alone live with them! If you have pets, I'll love them to bits. My parents are keeping my two dogs; Snowy is a Japoodle and Bruno is a pug. If you have a dog too, maybe we can bring them on nice beach walks on sunny days as mine loves it! I study Bachelor of Business/Bachelor of Laws in University of Newcastle, although I am taking a gap year just to work full time and build up my savings. In addition, at the moment I am working full-time as a barista in a French cafe, needless to say, your daily bread need is sorted. White, wholemeal, rye, sourdough, you name it. I usually bring home hot pies and cakes too! Although I always try to keep up a healthy lifestyle five days a week. The other two days I eat yummy sugars watching Netflix. So if you are up for a gym and Netflix buddy, I'm your gal :) Cheers! X Hana

Female20
Early bird
New | $300

Joseph

Looking in: West Ryde, West Pymble, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Lane Cove, Epping, Eastwood, Chatswood, Ryde

Hello I'm a professional looking for a studio type close to my work place. I'm a tidy person, likes to keep my place neat. I'm responsible and always on time paying rent. You wouldn't be disappointed. Thanks

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $200

Dante

Looking in: Castle Hill, Macquarie Park, Surry Hills, Newtown

I'm currently working casual as a social media producer while full-time studying at uni. I'm half Nigerian, half Australian so opened to roommates of different cultures. Have never lived outside of home, but am very independent. Need a place urgently so ready to move in asap.

Female18
Free to Message
$180

Chuong

Looking in: Marsfield, Ryde, Macquarie Park

Filmmaker, 22. Professional.

Male22
Early bird
$200

Raunak

Looking in: North Ryde, Marsfield, Epping, Macquarie Park

Hey Guys ... I am 24 years student from India studying at MGSM. Fun To hang out with .. !!

Male24
Early bird
$350

Samantha

Looking in: Mosman, North Sydney, Surry Hills, Macquarie Park, Lane Cove, Neutral Bay, Crows Nest, Artarmon

I'm a communications/marketing executive who loves keeping fit, indulging in a good chat, chilling out with a glass of wine (or two) a binge session of netflix. On the weekend I'm a social being - checking out the latest rooftop bars with friends, hanging by the beach or snuggling up with a book. My adorable kitten Petey also loves a good cuddle and is excellent company! We're both tidy flatmates and can guarantee long-term good company complete with laughs (mostly at Pete, cause he's still a derpy kitten who falls off things regularly). I'd love to find another person to share a flat with who is also friendly, clean and tidy. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Female25
Early bird
$250

Yan & Bin

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Chatswood, Eastwood, Epping

We are very friendly ladies studying in MGSM, looking for 2 comfortable and clean bedrooms.

Friends33 - 35
Early bird
$200

Irene

Looking in: Haymarket, Surry Hills, Ashfield, Burwood, Macquarie Park, Newtown, Marrickville, Epping, Chatswood

I'ma social,caring and clean person Quite easygoing and a free spirit. I work and study most of the time so i'm rarely in the house ☺️☺️☺️

Female21
Early bird