Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morningside Share Accommodation


Morningside Share Accommodation


New

Annamaree

Free to message

$300/week38 year old female

I'm very easy to get along with, have a great sense of humour and take a lot of pride in my surroundings. I'd like to live with someone who is mature/responsible and also likes to have a nice, clean house. I need at least a room for myself, preferably two but definitely wardrobe space of two rooms is essential unless it was an extremely generous walk in robe. Furnished or unfurnished is fine. Home must be fully air conditioned throughout. Prefer a home that's not carpeted but it's not an absolute deal breaker. I'm an office professional who works long hours in city and isn't looking for a party household but hopefully find some people to live with of similarish age. Must live with a NON smoker. Inside or out - that’s not negotiable. Happy to move in to an existing home or a new lease somewhere. Hoping to share with just one flat mate if possible. Needs to be no more than 30 mins from City. Most importantly I have 2 small beautiful pug dogs (desexed and toilet trained), so needs to be somewhere where there is grass or a sizeable balcony and they will be secure and safe both when I'm home and when I'm not (high fully fenced). Preferably no other dogs (particularly boy dogs on premises). The dogs will always be inside with me when I’m home so you’ll need to be a dog lover. But don’t worry I’m a clean freak and will treat the home as if I own it (eg leave it immaculate). I have great references from previous housemates and landlords while I’ve had these puglets. Also, I'm allergic to cats so definitely needs to be a feline free zone. Currently living in the Wynnum area (just relocated here and currently staying with family) cheers

Available Now