Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pakenham Share Accommodation


Pakenham Share Accommodation


Sarah

Free to message

$300/week31 year old female

Hello, We are looking to find another person to join our friendly and happy home. By we I mean me, my 2.5 year old Jack Russell x Border Terrier and 9 year old cat - so you must love animals and be LGBT friendly! I work full time and have an active and healthy lifestyle. When I’m not at work or catching up around the house, I’m usually at the gym, on a run, or getting coffee before a hike. I clean as I go and am tidy and house proud. Our house is pretty relaxed and quiet – with the exception of Saturday mornings when we are cleaning, gardening and meal prepping to music. This isn't a party or halfway house however we do like to have a good time. There are 2 rooms to choose from and the bathroom is yours to use. I do use the bath on occasion (for example – when a certain dog requires a bath due to running through mud on our run…). The shared areas of the house are fully equipped however I am happy to discuss any furniture or appliances you may want to bring. I frequently meal prep meaning the fridge and freezer are generally full. There is space for another fridge inside or in the garage and yes, the garage is available for you to use (assuming you’re not parking a truck!). We don’t do drama and appreciate respect and communication. Our ideal housemate would have similar values, has a steady income and is reliable with rent & bill payments, enjoys a healthy lifestyle and doesn’t order takeout on a regular basis. We respect personal space and also appreciate this ourselves however we don’t want to be strangers with our housemate! If it sounds like this would be an ideal house for you, please get in touch! :)

Available Now