Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Acacia Ridge Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 35 results
Aaron
ID VERIFIED
Updated

Aaron

Free to message

$250/week26 year old man

/////A bit about me and my circumstances///// * Employed as a lawyer in Upper Mount Gravatt. * LGB, single. * No pets (but love them). * Non-smoker (but don’t care if others do in their own space). * I keep to myself most of the time I am home, but I don’t mind a chat or sitting down to be a listening ear after a long day. * I am happy to make plans to hang out with housemates to share in any common interests from time to time, but if that’s not your thing I am also happy being totally independent. * Naturally I am also respectful of other people’s privacy and boundaries and expect the same. /////My lifestyle///// Other than work… * I enjoy gaming, streaming, hobby artistry or private study in my down time. * Occasionally I will be out on the town but I am not as much of a party person as I used to be. * A friend or two may drop by to catch up from time to time; however, I don’t frequently have guests as I tend visit them instead. * I enjoy being active, play rec sport on Mondays and I try to get to gym a couple times a week in the evenings at Snap; I’m happy to be a workout buddy if you’re into that. /////The ideal place///// * An unfurnished room in a house or apartment that has space for a queen size bed and a ~1.5m desk (other than that I won’t be bringing a lot of furniture with me). * Dishwasher, washing machine and a ceiling fan are essential. * Built-in wardrobe, clothes dryer, air-conditioning, private bathroom, and a car park to fit a Mazda 3 would all be well-regarded features but they are not totally necessary. * I would prefer to live in a house with 4 or less people in total, including myself. * Ideally I would like to stay for at least 6 months, or longer at the right place. * I am happy to live with anyone, male/female, mature aged, LGB, couples, neurodiverse, etc. If any of this strikes a chord with you please send me a message and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can. Cheers.

Available Now