Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adamstown Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 142 results

Brooke

Free to message

$300/week30 year old female

I'm Brooke, and the handsome mini Aussie bulldog is Henry. We’ve been living in our own home for a couple of years, however we are currently going through a separation. My friends would describe me as easy-going, hard working, driven, social and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time going on adventures with Henry. We often head out to Horseshoe beach, Redhead beach, Bathers way, Dixon park or Croudace Bay for a walk and play. I'm a real estate agent and I work a pretty long hours 6 days a week. Henry spends some days at Diva dogs daycare to break up the long days of being alone. Henry is 14 months old but is very mature and likes to spend most of his day lazing around napping and sun baking. He doesn’t bark for no reason and is happy to have company or be alone. He hasn’t met another dog that he doesn’t get along with. Henry is so very gentle and a big softy. ‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I'm down to get to know each other; I'm not saying we have to be best friends just a wine on a Friday afternoon. I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organised. We have purchased an apartment off the plan and it is about a year away so would love to find a Comfy place we can call home in the meantime.

Available Now