Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Alexandra Headland, Buddina, Buderim, Minyama & 4 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 423 results


Free to message

$180/week40 year old woman

Hi potential flatmates, My name is Arianna. I am looking for a room to rent around Maroochydore area (preferably within 5km radius). Also open for a team up. I am after a private room, ideally with no more than 2 people to share the place with but will consider more. I have lots of experience in sharing places. I am very responsible with bills and always clean after myself in shared areas. I am very flexible and will try my best to find a middle ground if there's any problems in the household. I think the main key when it comes to sharing is good communication and compromise. I would appreciate if other housemates giving the same effort and have same values when it comes to communication and compromise :) I'm looking to share with people who are financially responsible, independent, can respect privacy as well as shared area by cleaning after themselves. It would be great to share some drinks or even a meal every now and then. A good communicator is a must when it comes to household. I am looking for a long term place, however would be perfect to initially commit for 3 months as a trial and if everyone is happy with the living arrangement, then would love to stay as it would be nice to find a place called home :) I work a casual job as a kitchen support. I love nature and spending time in the nature in my free time when the weather is great. I also like going to yoga classes whenever I have the time and energy. Hit me up if you think you have the right place for me or wanting to do a team up to find a place to call home. Let me know if you have questions or want to know more info :) Thanks for reading! Arianna

Available 31 August 2022