Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexandria Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 279 results



Free to message

$350/week28 year old female

*currently have a place I’m moving into and waiting for paperwork - will keep this active once paperwork has all been signed* Hi :) my name is Kelli, I’m 28, from Wales in the UK, And I’ve been living in Australia for the last 3 and a half years and looking for a new place to call home. I work Full time Monday to Friday. Of an evening I do like to wind down and chill, watch Netflix, go to the gym and I love cooking so I do cook most nights. I’m pretty laid back, clean and tidy and I’m Happy to have catch ups and socialise in the weekday and weekends with a few glasses of wine but I’m also equally respectful of peoples space and when someone needs time for themselves. I’m Looking for a private room (ideally unfurnished as I have my own bedroom furniture) happy to share a bathroom but bonus points if I have my own and if there is a bath even better! Haha. Looking for long term accommodation, $350 is max budget, anything cheaper would be amazing. I’m looking for a nice, chilled, modern home with a few nice housemates. Definitely no party house! And no big house with loads of people.. Looking to move out toward the end of February as that’s when my lease runs out. Would also consider teaming up with other people if they would want to go on a lease ( but more discussion on this would be needed and in the locations I’m looking at wanting to live in) If you have anything that fits the above or thinks I’ll fit in please message me :)

Available 29 February 2020