Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Annerley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 177 results
Clare

Clare

Free to message

$260/week37 year old woman

Looking to share with a max of one other person with separate bathrooms. Move in date is flexible. Hi all, my books and I are looking for a long term spacious place to share with 1 other person max. I'm after an unfurnished bedroom and also open to an unfurnished/partially furnished place as I have all new furniture and whitegoods that are needed for a house. I'm open to suburbs around 20 mins from the city as that's where I work. I'm currently staying with a friend so not in a rush, it's more important for me to find the right place. Must have AC in the property though! I enjoy netflix binges, reading and catching up with friends, and I'm hoping to get back to the gym a few days a week (we'll see). I am after somewhere clean and quiet where I can have my privacy but still get along with any potential flatmate. Comfortable enough to have friends drop in but definitely not a party house. I like uncluttered surfaces so I'm after somewhere that doesn't have a lot of 'stuff' lying around and with someone who also cleans up after themself. Living with a FIFO or shift worker would work out really well. Open to teaming up with the right person who is similar - working, similar age, clean and quiet etc. My furniture is currently in storage so I would need somewhere to store or sell items if they're not needed wherever I end up. I'm LGBTIQ+ friendly and animal friendly and looking for a place that is smoke and drug free. Please send me a message if it sounds like I would be a good fit for your place 😊

Available Now