Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Armadale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 57 results

Vikram

Free to message

$160/week27 year old male

Hey!! I hope your are doing absolutely fine! I am looking a flatmate/room share for the period March-June! Budget 160-200 Pw My name is Vikram, I am currently studying Masters at Monash Uni (Caulfield campus).I also work part-time as a chef at one of the best restaurants in Melbourne (CBD). I have been in this beautiful city for a little over a year now. Apart from my daily routine.. I am into gyming/cooking (yes I can cook a delicious Indian meal for you). Hey... I am not that much into movies tbh!! I enjoy my beer twice a week, sometimes friends coming over or at local waterholes in and around the city. If we decide to stay together your friends are more than welcome to hang out and raise a toast and play do or drink!!(That’s a drinking game in case you are not aware of that)..I hate beer pong..coz I always loose!! haha!! I also study tiger behavior back in my home country. So if you find it interesting we can talk about it for hours and hours! I am very much interested in trying out different beers, hanging out with new people, make amazing friends and more importantly make amazing memories in the limited amount of time I have left to stay in the city. Melbourne is ginormous, so there is a lot of things left to see/do.I have my own bucket list (Things to do in Melby), you are welcome to be a part of it.! P.S if not the house, we can always hang out and explore the city. The first round of beer will be on you! HAHAHA JK

Available Now