Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arundel Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Patricia , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Arundel, Parkwood, Ashmore, Southport, Main Beach, Labrador

Hi ! I am a 23 year-old student who minds her own business, enjoys clean spaces and very tolerant. I love listening to music, reading and sight seeing. I am a PHD student at Griffith University and looking for accommodation from February onwards . Feel free to ask me any questions. Thanks.

Free to Message
New | $250

Courtney, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Benowa, Bundall, Runaway Bay, Surfers Paradise, Arundel, Labrador, Southport

20 year old female. Working full time! 9-7pm almost everyday so you will rarely see me. I can provide payslips and immaculate renting history. I'm fun, sarcastic, friendly, outgoing and also understand personal space haha. :)

Early bird
New | $200

Will, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Parkwood, Runaway Bay, Labrador, Biggera Waters, Arundel

Hi, my name is Will and I'm looking for a place to stay. I work 5 days a week 8am to 4pm. I'm a relaxed/chill guy and usually keep to myself but I'm also down to have a chat whenever. I like to listen to music, play guitar (occasionally) and spend time on my computer. I am currently living as a flatmate so I can provide a reference if needed. Length of stay is negotiable.

Free to Message
Updated | $220

Abe, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Parkwood, Arundel, Ashmore, Southport

I am looking for a furnished room to rent near Griffith University. I've lived in Sydney my whole life and have decided to relocate to the Gold Coast to study Nursing. I'm respectful, kind and friendly. I'm carefree, easy-going and know how to keep things clean and tidy. I love the beach, hiking up mountains... and enjoy adventurous weekends away... so I'm looking forward to exploring what the GC has to offer... but I also do enjoy a quiet weekend in with a movie and popcorn! I like to keep fit by running most days and being as active as I can. I'm super tidy, and always clean up after myself. Please text or message, I'm open to any offers. Thank you!

Free to Message
Updated | $175

Dannielle, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Labrador, Ashmore, Main Beach, Arundel, Broadbeach, Parkwood, Pacific Pines, Molendinar, Surfers Paradise, Southport

Hi, My name's Dannielle. I will be starting my first year at College on the Griffith Campus late Feb. I am looking for accommodation that is close by as it takes me 30-45 mins to travel there everyday. I would love to find a place to move in to around mid March. Despite my age I am a very clean, friendly, optimistic person and don't mind socializing; but I generally keep to myself and like my space. I do have a friendly 3 month old kitten who is toilet trained and always loves a cuddle. I would love to hear from you if you have any questions :)

Free to Message