Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $180

Sarah, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Manly, Ascot, East Brisbane, Hamilton, Clayfield

NEED A FURNISHED ROOM. I'm a full time employee in a great role that gives me a lot of freedom. I can cook and do most nights, I'm very very tidy, organised and clean, and I keep to myself (but love a beverage or two with my housemates from time to time). I'm new to Queensland, I moved to the Gold Coast 3 months ago for this job, and have now been promoted, meaning I have to move up to the Bayside/Eastern areas of Brisbane!

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $220

Connor, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Hendra, Ascot, Nudgee, Eagle Farm, Brisbane City

I am a male student returning for my second year of study at QUT (Bachelor of Science). I keep to myself, socializing on-campus or at home. All my hobbies are non-disruptive, and I spend a great deal of time socializing with high school friends over the internet. I appreciate my own area where I can carry out study, however I don't mind having conversation at all. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, and will not be hosting house parties. I need a place which - - Is connected to the NBN, as I require the reliability and speed allowing me to work fast. - Comes pre-furnished with at least a bed and desk. - Is in close proximity to public transport, which would allow me to commute without a car.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Soul, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Stafford, Hendra, Ascot, Bowen Hills, Hamilton, West End, Brisbane City, Aspley, Albany Creek, Chermside West, Chermside

Hey guys! I'm a 22 year old male who's either working, rock climbing/exercising, cooking, sleeping, or relaxing! I work full time and sometimes have to work night shift due to the nature of my work. I am currently a supervisor of an engineering company which I started working at this year. I have lived in share houses since I was 16 so I am well aware of cleaning up after yourself, splitting the bills with whom ever lives with you, sharing the cleaning load and yard work (I love gardening), and respecting people's space. I come with everything for my own room, and would prefer to use all my own stuff when it comes to that space. I am very friendly and really enjoy making new friends, I love pets but don't come with my own. Would really love to hear from you and hopefully arrange a time to come check out your space/ look at a new space together! Soul

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Steve, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Chermside, Hamilton, Ascot

Hi! I' am a 29 yr. old single male, new to Brisbane, Im ex military, clean & tidy person. I'm a social person and like to experience all the hidden gems, so i wouldn't mind having a few beverages with my new house mate family. I'am a pretty easy going person and have experience respecting peoples boundaries. I have a love for animals (ex dog trainer) & I’m pretty good with children, i have experience training kids getting them doing outdoor activities and self development. I work full time and I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle keeping fit and eating clean although I do smoke on occasion, currently kicking the habit. If i sound like someone who would add value to your place let me know cheers :)

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
New | $220

Jeremy, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Kedron, Windsor, Hendra, Hamilton, Ascot, Nundah, Clayfield

Hi guys & girls, I'm 31 and living/working in Brisbane. I have recently moved here from n.z , I am a tradesman and currently working for a local construction company. I am friendly, social and always out keeping busy etc. I have a few friends here in Brisbane and also a girlfriend, we are all a social happy bunch :)

31 - 31yrs
Early bird
Updated | $160

Kaitlyn , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Hamilton, Auchenflower, Paddington, Milton, Ascot, Newstead, New Farm, Brisbane City

Hey looking for a place that is close to Milton, I work long hours, neat, tidy ect

20 - 20yrs