Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot Vale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 61 results
Kash
ID VERIFIED
New

Kash

Free to message

$300/week29 year old man

Hi future flatmate(s), Getting the right place is hard, right? I recently returned from India after a 3 months break and looking for a house and housemates to call it HOME. A little about myself: I am an easy-going guy who cares for people/ beings more than himself. I am working full time in in IT field, who is wfh these days but hoping to get back into office ASAP. I like to be outdoors as much as possible meaning I'd be out n about during most of the weekends. I live an active lifestyle which includes walks/ runs in the evenings, doing something around calisthenics and yoga every now and then. But also, I do enjoy laying back at home, companying occasional cooking, drinks and binging tv with housemates but also respect everyone's privacy. Been living in shared houses for 6 years now so well aware of a decent human housemate. I come with my sedan car, which in the near future will be switched with a four wheel drive, and furniture (negotiable). A little about my ideal house: I don't mind sharing house with 1-2 other housemates. I am looking for a place with backyard - Why? Coz I feel a house is incomplete without an open outdoor space, and I'd like to grow some sized green-patch, veggies / herbs or at least some fresh flowers, and who doesn't love an occasional laid back session on a sunny day or a coffee / tea with the sunrise? and I don't mind my occasional little bonfires. :D I am also looking for a place with garage - Why? These times have made me realise it's important to have another space for recreation, and Hopefully setup a little office, when you need a different environment, and Recreation... did I mention that? and might as well use it for it's original purpose. I'm potentially looking for teamups but also open to move in a settled house. I'm looking for a potential long term living. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Kash

Available Now