Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashburton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 24 results

Housemates & Roommates near Ashburton


Free to message

$250/week21 year old female

Hi there! My name is Elisa, I'm 21 and from the Netherlands. I speak fluent Dutch and English, and so far i’ve lived in the Netherlands, Singapore, New York, Sydney and now i’m here in Melbourne. I currently study at Deakin University (Bachelor of Primary Education). This is my second degree (I did a degree in Acting for Stage and Screen in NYC). I am very social and love to make new friends and get to know their backgrounds and cultures. I love exploring, and seeing new places and I love photography. I’m a very happy, chill person and love to chill out with Netflix and some take out but also love to go to the gym and get a good sweat in! i’d love to find a place where we’d all get along and maybe have the occasional friday night or weekend drink together! I am looking to find a place somewhere around the Burwood Campus of Deakin University (Max 30-40 min commute by PT). I am very tidy and love to clean so no worries about it being messy with me. Due to my study being online at the moment, a good internet connection is required as I'll be home for Trimester 2 as well. I am also hoping the room will be furnished! I love animals and i'm totally okay with pets! I do not have any pets myself but would totally be willing to help walk, care or live with pets! If you would like to team up or have a room available, please do shoot me a message with any questions and we can go from there! Looking forward to chatting :)

Available 28 June 2020