Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashfield Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 136 results



Early bird

$200/week24 year old female

Seeking my new home with like minded people! I'm currently looking to move into an existing share house within the Sydney (Inner West preferably) area. I am hoping to secure a PRIVATE room within budget of $200 weekly however am willing to pay up to $250pw for a bedroom with an ensuite, a room inclusive of some bills, a separate granny flat/similar, a room with a balcony, or for something close to the city. A little about myself - I'm a 24 year old female working currently as a model (I also receive welfare so can guarantee my reliability with rent payments etc). I'm fairly quiet and enjoy my down time, but would love to join a household with people who don't mind having a chat and a cuppa (or something heavier) together every now and again! 😉 I am friendly, easy going, and very clean/tidy. I've lived both in share houses and alone previously. I'm a vego and am proud to be a part of the LGBTQIA+ community (it's 110% fine if you're not, as long as you're able to respect me and my lifestyle). Super into spirituality, psychology and mental health, nature, art, fashion, beauty, music and having a good boogie! 420 active/friendly, but will do so considerately. I also come along with my older indoor cat named Faerie - she's a desexed female, super friendly, house trained and will provide you with lots of love 😻 If I sound like someone you'd vibe with, please feel free to send me a message and let's get something happening!

Available 29 August 2020