Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Auchenflower Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 156 results

Nicole

Free to message

$250/week30 year old female

Hi there I am looking for a room to rent in a share house in the inner city suburbs so that I can walk/ride/citycat to work. I currently work in the city during business hours and keep pretty quiet during the week. I am hoping to find a social houseshare with roomies similar to my age who are up for a chat and a few beers or wine. I am pretty easy going and not phased by much so usually get along with everyone. I have lived in many sharehouses and am tidy, respectful and will contribute to any cleaning or chores. I am excited to explore Brissy again and I am a bit of a foodie and enjoy my craft beers. I like to be social but also enjoy my downtime watching movies or bingeing netflix series. I don't have a preference male or female as I have lived with both. I have solid rental history and am also happy to go on a lease or do an application for the real estate. I come with an 8 year old potato dog named Percy who is house trained and sleeps most of the day. I don't need a fenced place as Percy is too lazy to run away. He has also been on 3 leases so he has rental history and references if needed. Depending on my work he might come to work with me a couple of days or hang with my retired parents. I am also happy to do teamups and apply together, but keep in mind rentals are usually less available to those with pets :) I am ready to move in now with rental $$ negotiable. I have my own bedroom furniture and some other house items if needed. Thanks for reading my listing and I look forward to hearing from you :) Nic

Available Now