Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balmoral Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 39 results
Jennifer
ID VERIFIED

Jennifer

Free to message

$300/week25 year old woman

Hey! I work full time (night shifts) so I’m home during most of the day to take my beautiful little cocker spaniel, Millie, for a walk and then to the dog park everyday. She is super cute, only 9 months old, so still quite hyperactive. She loves other dogs almost as much as sleeping in bed with me 😅. I currently live with my two sisters and we all have very different work schedules so there is pretty much always someone home all the time, so it’s important for me to find somewhere that either has another dog or just somewhere she isn’t left alone all the time. I don’t have a place currently and am flexible on finding a new lease or joining one. Also needing to move around late July but I’m also flexible on that as well. My budget would be around $300 and ideally have a big built in wardrobe or walk in (I have lots of clothes haha). I also have a car and am fine with on street parking as along as it is easily accessible. I work in the city and ideally not wanting to live further than 15 minutes out from my work. In my spare time I mostly just go to the gym and just occasionally catch up with friends and family. On my days off I am most likely to go for a beach trip with Millie. Apart from work and spending time with my puppy I don’t really do too much and mostly keep to myself. I would love a housemate that I can be friends with; occasionally go to the markets on the weekend, beach trips, brunch ect. However, I also want someone who is understanding that I work a lot and that I value time to myself. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Available 25 July 2022