Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bayswater Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 24 results
Grace

Grace

Free to message

$300/week45 year old female

I am self-employed in my own established business, and I have another start-up company so I am often working. I am an NLP and Coach trainer and I normally I also run retreats in Bali. I don't have any children and I do spend a lot of my energy in doing what I love in my business. Although I work from home, I am not only working from home. I meet clients outside of the home office and in the next year most of my training will be on weekends, so I will be out of the house on weekends a lot. I enjoy good conversations with people, Quigung, and art and creative writing. Over the years I have shared house a lot and I am looking to share with someone who is easy going re socialising with housemates (will share an occasional meal and be up for a chat). I live quietly, am not messy, and I am not a neat freak. I do not have any pets and won't be getting any as I am planning to move over east in the future. I have a lot of furniture, but I am flexible re not having to use it all, as it can stay in storage if not needed. If you need some bedroom furniture in the team up, I have some bedroom furniture for a spare room. I am looking for a house where I can have a bedroom and seperate study. I need NBN and good air con, and to be close-ish to the city, so I have been looking around the North Perth, Mt Lawely, Inglewood and Bayswater areas so far. I am looking for another woman who is also quiet, but sociable and easy-going. I am flexible with the time frame to move. Please do connect with me to talk about a possible team-up to find a beautiful house. Thanks

Available 4 October 2020