Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Beechmont Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Beechmont

Brooke & Victor

Brooke and Victor

Free to message

$650/week32-34 year old woman and man

Hello ❤️ We are Brooke, Victor, baby Quest and (small) Doggy Charm 😊 My beautiful little family is in a crisis situation and we are in need of a home. A few months ago we started planning to pack up our house and move over to Bali. My partner Victor works online and I am a stay at home mum to a 1 year old girl. So we thought we would try a change of scenery and culture and sell all of our things and move overseas. Victor flew to Bali a couple of months ago to set things up for us while I finalised everything here - selling furniture, ending lease etc. Since Victor has been in Bali his health started declining rapidly and he has been in and out of hospital over there. We are still yet to find out exactly what is wrong with him but to cut a long story short I flew over last week to meet him and organised an emergency air evacuation for him to come home as he wasn't able to fly home without medical assistance. Now that he is back on the gold coast we are trying to get to the bottom of his health issues and are going through the process of tests and different treatments etc. But he isn't in a great state. We are in URGENT need of a HOME 🙏 we are looking for something in nature, preferably the gc hinterland and even if its a little granny flat or something basic that would be totally fine. But really we just need a home so anywhere is fine at this stage. We can pay a few months rent upfront if needed. Thank you 🙏

Available Now