Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bilinga Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 69 results
Olivia

New

Olivia

Free to message

$275/week22 year old female

Hi! My name is Olivia - or if you're not my mother, Liv. I had just moved back to Brisbane from living in London for 2 years, but then COVID hit and I decided if I couldn’t travel, I would live at the beach instead! I work full time as a job coach, and in my spare time enjoy doing artsy things (I’m not very good, but I try 😂), walking my dog, going to the beach, and having a few cheeky bevs. I'm looking for roomies who I can be friends with, as I do love a good chat and a netflix binge - or to go on a bit of a random adventure! I do also love my own downtime though, so am very respectful of space and boundaries. I'm a pretty clean person although I'm definitely not one to lose it if someone leaves their dishes in the sink. I do also have a really cute cattle dog X who is a package deal. He will need to be an only dog as he’s a rescue and other dogs make him anxious, but he’s the most chilled loving boy you’ve ever met. Despite his size you will often end up with him in your lap demanding cuddles, so if you love big dogs that think they’re tiny, he’s the one! (@wander.liv for cute dog pics) I am also willing to look into paying a pet bond to make landlords more comfortable - he’s not destructive at all, but I can definitely understand the urge to protect yourself as sometimes people aren’t honest about that stuff! All around I would say I'm a pretty chill housemate and I (think? bit wanky to say this about myself tbh) that I have a good sense of humour, so hit me up if you think I would fit in! I’m staying with family right now, so I’m willing to wait a while to move in if need be for the right house!

Available 8 August 2020