Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bli Bli Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 29 results



Free to message

$250/week31 year old male

Hi there, - I’m a Canadian country boy and permanent resident of Australia. - I am looking to rent a cottage, unit, studio, granny flat, or similar arrangement of private space in a team-up/share house where I can be creative. Preferably in the Maroochydore area of the Sunshine Coast, where I do most of my work. - With the current circumstances in mind, my preferable length of stay is flexible / negotiable. Short term, or long term for the right fit. *I am also interested in a mutual arrangement where I could offer some work in exchange to reduce rent. In this case my budget could be higher* - If something needs doing around the property, I can be useful as I held onto a number of tools from my previous handyman/gardening business. I come from a farm and could potential be of good use. Access to a shed, garage, storage or any undercover area for my tools would be desirable. - I work in Events and Music Industries, and I'm always working towards something. I am passionate about all things music. I enjoy writing, playing acoustic guitar, singing and playing harmonica. I will most certainly be doing all of that, and enjoy teaching others. - I love a good hike, discovering new trails, and have a tendency of loosing track of time on a good run… followed by a plunge into the ocean. - I am clean, and put a lot of value in realness and respect. Enjoy a good yarn with people who value these things too. *Preferably partly/fully furnished, bills included with internet* I have a queen mattress, tools and musical equipment. *Current situation: Unfortunately, due to the virus I have been stood down from employment temporarily, but am happy to provide rental and professional references* Thank you for reading, I look forward to hearing from you

Available Now