Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 613 results
Brandon

Brandon

Free to message

$320/week27 year old man

Hey future flatmates! I am a: 28 years old 3rd year JD student at RMIT(Studying online/part time at the moment) About to start full time work in a compliance role at a fintech company in Sydney About me: Born and raised in Singapore, have permanently migrated to Australia since 2017. Spent the last 4.5 years in Melbourne (share housing) , so house trained and respective of people's space. Moving to Sydney for work My current interests and hobbies revolve around Yin yoga, cycling and exploring the outdoors with my dog chewie. I would like to say I live to cook, however due to other commitments I now cook to live. Don't mind sharing meals with housemates. I can be very extroverted once I am comfortable with a person, however, may be pretty introverted at the initial stages. I do love my me time and will strive to keep a balance of this at home. Comes with a car so parking on/off street will be preferable Looking forward to: having/sharing mini garden of some sort. Need a home, not a house I come with 2 bicycles and don't trust bike storage lockers, so I would prefer my bikes to be kept in the house. Annoying traits (Brandon): Cannot take a good photo for the life of me Like to play music in the shower / sometimes accompanied off key singing Might keep a messy bedroom but otherwise clean everywhere else Might steal your alcohol and food, but will replenish it the next day Possibly the worst board game player ever, but still loves playing them Has sporadic bouts of OCD, so might rearrange random objects around the house (With permission) Hobbies/ interests: Road & gravel cyclist Loves hiking and the outdoors Dabble in bouldering Practising yin yoga as a way of life and way Did someone say dogs? Loves boardgames Would love to try out : surfing /bike packing/camping I come with a 19 month-old Shih Tzu/Maltese About Chewie 19 month-old Shih Tzu/Maltese Loves to bark at random things on the street Loves to lay about on the sunny patches at home Loves to play with his small red ball from morning till night Would love a backyard/garden if possible, balconies work too Lover of all humans Will get along with most dogs if allowed initial sussing out. Doesn’t shed Toilet trained What I would love about my housemates: 1. Ideally looking for someone with the same interests/hobbies/profession 2. Can tolerate me having two bicycles in the house. 4. Able to clean up after yourself. 5. Considerate and open to communication. * Must 6. Payment of any bills/should be done in a reasonable time ( within a one week window) 7. 420 friendly would be awesome ( outside the house ) 8. Must be dog friendly Looking forward to meeting awesome housemates! *As I am still in VIC, Zoom/online calls/messenger/whatsapp would work best for communication, however I would be coming down to Sydney in the coming weeks to organise my move over and an inspection/meetup would be cool!

Available 12 February 2022