Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Beach Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $320


Looking in: Nelson Bay, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Potts Point, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Coogee, Tamarama, Darlinghurst, Maroubra

Hi, I am French, 33 y.o, looking for a place till January, my moving date is flexible. I am moving because my flatmate wants to save money going back to his parents place. I am actually a manager in a French Restaurant. Love to share a glass of wine or a dinner, or a chat when I have some free time. Don't hesitate in asking me what ever you want. Cheers Marion

Free to Message
New | $360


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Working professional who is easy going, clean, social

Free to Message
New | $390

Lenka & Tomáš

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Randwick, Rose Bay, Ashfield, Newtown, Surry Hills

We are czech couple. We're comfortable friendly and clean and we do not smoke.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Coogee, Kensington, Darlinghurst

I'm a part time student at the Australian Film, TV & Radio school in Moore Park and work full time in TV production. Love the beach, running and cycle everywhere! Other interests are technology, entrepreneurship and coffee!

Early bird
New | $400

Biba & McKenzie

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bronte, Tamarama, North Bondi

I am very clean and organized and won't interfere with your things. I do work late night generally but get up early to surf or go to the gym so don't mind if your an early riser. I'm pretty chilled out, enjoy a party here and there but also enjoy my quiet time! I love surfing, boxing, and my motorbike. Never shared a house before, only rented my own and looking to meet some cool new people

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
New | $500


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Bondi

I'm a 19yo Brazilian guy, who likes to interact with the flatmates, have a good conversation drinking wine, I like cooking but Still have a lot of to learn. Very clean, and respectful, always respecting the privacy of my flatmates. At the moment studying Business Administration and working at night.

Early bird
Updated | $500


Looking in: Barangaroo, Milsons Point, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Glebe, The Rocks, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Paddington, Woollahra, Double Bay, Vaucluse, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Hi I'm looking for a new modern clean place to live with security and an amazing flatmate. I've been looking for a while now and would really love to find something soon. Ideally I love to team up with someone who can afford a 2 bed 2 bathroom. Id be HAPPY!!!! I currently work from home however I'm very active, loves sports & tend to travel sporadically last minute, mostly interstate. I've always had my own place so I'm looking for something big and spacious or to share. I'm an exotic mixed nationality, social, love good food and restaurants. I've travelled extensively and I consider myself extremely tidy borderline OCD at times and prefer others to be clean and hygienic. I wont bore you any longer. Please feel free to ask for more information.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Randwick, Maroubra, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Surry Hills

I'm an easygoing, very cheerful girl who likes to keep my surroundings tidy. Coming from Lulea, Sweden to Sydney to study architecture and explore what Australia has to offer. Up for many adventures as well as some relaxing at home!

Free to Message
New | $370


Looking in: Newtown, Redfern, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Double Bay, Eveleigh, Bondi Beach, Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi! I'll be moving from San Diego for a master's degree at the end of July. I'm looking for housemates that can turn into friends! I'm pretty easy going and like healthy eating, being outdoors, and brunch/drinks on the weekends.

Free to Message
New | $850

Colm, Liv & Natalie

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Darlinghurst

Hey! 3 people in total - 1 couple and 1 friend (but all good friends!) from England (2 from Manchester 1 from Bournemouth :)) We're looking for 2 rooms - 1 double room for the couple and a single/double/twin room for the 1 individual. 1 couple (1 male 1 female) and 1 female friend. Aged 24-25. We would potentially consider a shared room for the individual (twin room maybe?). We all work full time and enjoy a chilled week day evening (or a nice meal/few drinks!) and enjoy going out on the weekend :)

Friends24 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Woollahra, Waverley, Bondi Junction, Bondi

Hi, I am a Spanish student moving into Sydney for the next 12 months. I will be finishing my last year of engineering studies in Sydney but I will be trying to have a lifechanging experience rather than focusing on studies. I am easy going, love to cook, play sports and chill. I like to crossfit, golf, ski and would love to learn some surfing. I am also very interested in learning and sharing recipes as well. I also love to party once in a while. I am non-smoker and also like to have my things clean and tidy. I want to discover Sydney and Australia to its fullest and I am looking for easy going flatmates, would love to share my experience with other people either australians or international people. I will be arriving at Sydney 12th of July in the morning and would like to have somewhere to stay, preferably long term stay but if I dont find such thing a place to stay for a week or two and look for something else will do. Feel free to message me if my profile suits you.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Bondi, Darlinghurst, North Bondi

I'm moving back to Australia after an amazing year in New York City! I will be starting full time work as a psychologist in Sydney CBD August 29th. I'm looking for a furnished room for 2 to 5 months while I get settled and explore all Sydney has to offer. I'm friendly, clean, social and also like a bit of time to myself. I'm looking forward to beach walks and wine and cheese nights. I have a car that I'll be getting sent down from Cairns (QLD) at some stage so a car park or street parking would be a bonus.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Bondi Beach

Mexican student looking for an apartment / room near Bondi Beach.

Early bird
New | $350

Katie & Jessica

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

I'm a hairdresser from Wales and just got sponsored so looking for a place to call home. I'm clean and tidy, love to cook and hangout but also like my own space. Love to socialise with alcoholic beverages and dinning out is my favourite hobby haha!

Friends27 - 29
Free to Message
Updated | $220

Kelsey Winges

Looking in: Bondi Beach

I am an exchange student from Canada on an adventure! Looking for a place to live with good people while I experience bondi! Tidy, relaxed, easy to get along with, can keep to myself but also enjoy company. I will be working part-time along with school and enjoy a night out once in a while. I plan on adopting bondi life surfing, as I am very active and exploring the city!

Free to Message
New | $400


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bronte, Tamarama, North Bondi

I'm a graphic designer full time. My hours are fairly conventional 9-5 type thing. I like to surf, hike and play guitar in my spare time (I can serenade you to sleep with some folk tunes) Pretty social - enjoy a drink or two but also like some Netflix downtime. I come with a van and love getting out on adventures. I'm an OK cook but better at being tidy and doing dishes.

Early bird
Updated | $375


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi

Hey I'm David. I'm from Miami, Florida, U.S.A. but I'll be arriving to Sydney on 14 July until January 2018. I'll be studying at Macquarie Uni. Looking for a room close to Bondi Junction so I can have a chill place to focus on my studies but also hangout at the beach and surf. Also, I love to cook and I keep the place clean!

Free to Message
New | $450


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Petersham, Balmain, Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Strathfield, Parramatta, Paddington

I am a 30 year old hard working professional looking for a room with clean roommate/s. Open to a number of areas in Sydney. During the week I'm 100% work and gym. On the weekend I am out with friends. I am rarely at home but like a clean kitchen to cook in a few nights a week and don't need much else. Happy to live with male, female or couples.

Early bird
Updated | $500

Emma & Scott

Looking in: Woollahra, Waverley, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

Very clean and tidy mature couple. We have been together for 3 years and lived together for 2 years in the U.K.

Couple24 - 24
Free to Message
New | $270


Looking in: Bronte, Tamarama, Erskineville, Vaucluse, Drummoyne, Bondi Beach, Watsons Bay, Petersham, Randwick, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Newtown, Bondi, Leichhardt, Enmore, Glebe, North Bondi

Hi there! My name is Eric. I am a 27 year old Operations Manager, living in Sydney and working in Circular Quay. My lease in Rosebery is due to end shortly, and I am in need of a new roof over my head. I am a quiet person, who likes to keep my room and house clean. I also have a passion for photography, so I am often finding excuses to drive to scenic places with my camera. If you think you might have room in your household for a Photographic, film enthusiast, who work in the Quay, please send me a message. I'd love to arrange an inspection. Hope to hear form y'all soon. Sincerely, Eric.

Free to Message
Updated | $375


Looking in: Rushcutters Bay, Bondi Beach, Newtown, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst

I'm a happy go lucky guy. Moving to sydney from India in June and am looking for a place to stay - am open to teamups/room sharing. Have previously lived with roommates in Austin, Texas and am relatively clean and tidy. Hobbies include : playing and watching football (soccer), movies, cricket. I cook and occasionally get out for drinks. Also, hoping to move around Australia on the weekends to explore. I like exploring new bars. Etc.

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Waverley, Newtown, Tamarama, Leichhardt, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi! I'm moving to Sydney from Adelaide with my current company for a full-time role. I'm arriving on the 19th June, and will start the new position on the 3rd of July. I'd like to sign a shorter lease (3-6 months) while I find my feet in the city, but I'm also happy with longer leases if available. I'll be working in the CBD so will either use public transport or ride my bike into work, I have a car so would love parking options but I do have a back-up plan to store it, so if there's no parking that's okay. I'd personally prefer a female friendly place and a private room - I love 'me' time but I also like mingling so I think it's nice to have a great balance. I really need to make plans soon so I'd love it if you could message me! Also, I'm used to my own house in Adelaide so I love keeping it clean and tidy :) *** no shared rooms thank you ***

Free to Message
Updated | $230

Marina & Anne Laure

Looking in: Edgecliff, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Darlinghurst

I am an easy going person. clean and tidy. Respectful

Friends24 - 31
Early bird
Updated | $210


Looking in: Randwick, Coogee, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi

Hi guys, I'm looking for a shared room for the long term in Bondi Junction, Randwick or Coogee preferably from the 7th/8th of July. I've been in Sydney for over a month studying and working at the same time. Originally from Poland :) I'm basically an open-minded, sociable and easygoing person with positive attitude. Cheers!

Early bird