Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Botany Housemates & Roommates

New | $500

Joel, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Darlington, Moore Park, Randwick, Alexandria, Little Bay, Malabar, Surry Hills, Kingsford, Maroubra, Hillsdale, Botany, Matraville, Erskineville, Newtown, Waterloo, Zetland, Rosebery, Kensington

I'm a 25 year old professional that works full time Monday-Friday. I'm clean, social and I like to cook.

Free to Message
New | $350

Jessica, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Maroubra, Bondi, Coogee, Rose Bay, Botany

Easy going, neat and tidy but still love good company and a few drinks every now and then.

Early bird
New | $250

Chris, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Randwick, Mascot, Botany, Brighton-Le-Sands, Maroubra

i love my sport. moving from the country back to Sydney to start a new job.

Free to Message
New | $200

Dan & Christina, Couple, 37yrs

Looking in: Marrickville, Sydney, Alexandria, Rosebery, Botany, Mascot, Kingsford, Maroubra, Hillsdale

Hello Flatmates I am continuing my search for a home for Bertha my mini bus/bedroom. I am offering to subsidise your rent by $200-300 pw for a Berth for Bertha pretty much anywhere in Sydney preferably near a train station. I require a drive way, back gate or warehouse with a reasonable amount of privacy and security that is roughly 10m long 3m high and 4m wide to accommodate bus and trailer. I am almost self sufficient however would appreciate access to amenities (kitchen, bathroom, power and internet) at least until I have finished full motor home renovations. I work full-time so would only be around afternoons/evenings and some weekends. My lovely partner Christina Hansen stays with me several nights a week and also works. I have an extensive tool collection and skills to do pretty much anything that needs doing on the property and beyond. If you have an appropriate location, driveway or back yard that can be approved for such a berthing place I would really love to hear from you. P.S also keen gardeners and can contribute edible plants to your garden; Sweet Potato, bananas, ginger, sugar cane, fruit trees... kind regards Cheers :Dan and Christina

Early bird
Updated | $280

Melt, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Botany, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Coogee

I just moved to Sydney from Dubai. I work in Advertising and a freelance DJ and Photographer. I'm very social, outgoing, clean, tidy and resepct people's boundries. I love nature, going to the beach and love cooking. I also enjoy going out and at times just chilling at home watching movies and a good TV series. Looking for a place with cool flatmates.

Free to Message
Updated | $600

César, Couple, 27-32yrs

Looking in: Newtown, Bondi Junction, Botany, Surry Hills, Kingsford, Kensington

We are a couple looking for studio flats or double bedroom in share apartments

27 - 32yrs
Free to Message
New | $575

Jess, Couple, 25-28yrs

Looking in: Mascot, Rosebery, Rozelle, Randwick, Montmorency, Bondi Junction, Petersham, Lewisham, Leichhardt, Botany, Kogarah, Waterloo, Sydney

Hi Guys my partner and I are relocating to Sydney from melbourne due to work, Ben Runs bars and I work As a gsa at Sydney international Airport so somewhere close to the airport would be awesome, we are super friendly and sociable also clean and understand personal space we love to cook and keep fit, We also have a pug x chihuahua she's 2 years old inside dog with lots of energy and love she's grown up in Apartments her whole life so Is housetrained, prepared to pay a pet bond, I don't really know Sydney w