Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Box Hill North Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 23 results

Eloise

Free to message

$250/week22 year old female

Team up: 3 girls aged between 22-25 looking for another girl around the same age to be part of our fun housemate fam! We’re looking for someone to help us create a fun, easy going, chill household. Expect Ubereats movie nights, Sunday cocktails, games nights and lots of funny shit talking. We want someone who is happy to pitch in with keeping the house clean and tidy, and respecting each other’s privacy and space. We have recently applied for two houses in boxhill south and mount Waverely but at still yet to hear back. If you would like to know what houses we have applied for please feel free to ask! We have majority of the furniture needed, however if you have a TV, washing machine or any outdoor furniture, that would be a bonus for us! About us: Eloise, 22: I consider myself as a friendly, tidy and independent person, who will enjoy quiet nights in at home hanging out with other housemates, sipping down a glass of wine and watching a chick flick or any reality TV show. I do also enjoy an occasional night out with some delicious cocktails and a boogie! 💃🏻 For work, I’m a course administrator for a TAFE working full time hours (Monday-Friday), but my office is currently in my bedroom due to COVID. Sam, 25: I'm an easy going 25 year old who works part time between retail and hospo as I am moving down from Albury-Wodonga. Love to socialise with my housemates over coffee (Can make a mean cap), or while making dinner. I'm not a big party animal, though a glass or 2 of wine always goes down a treat. I'm also in and out of the house a bit, catching up and seeing friends. I am a bit of a nerd and an eccentric human, with lots of different interests and hobbies. Also a cat mum to a beautiful 9 year old ginger boi that might be moving down with me. Natalie, 24: I'm a very clean and tidy housemate. Super friendly, loves some quality banter and socialising. I'm currently studying fulltime and working part time. In my spare time, I train acrobatics so I'm out most nights of the week doing that. Otherwise, I love getting out and about, but also love to chill at home with a good drink and have a laugh. I do like my space but also love being able to hang out with the people I live with. I also have a kitten! So you must be okay with living with a cat. He’s pretty chill but also hilarious. He mostly hangs out with me when I’m home, but does get zoomies and likes to play.

Available Now