Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ginette (38), Sylvia (67), Bernard (68) & Jasmine (17), $600, Have children, Smoker, and Have pets

Ginette (38), Sylvia (67), Bernard (68) & Jasmine (17)

Online Today

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 20th

About us

Hi
I’m a 38 year old female with a beautiful kelpie x staffy female 18 mth old dog. I’m a huge dog lover and looking for a pet friendly place preferably with a large yard that’s either on my own or granny flat/bungalow self contained or at least with an ensuite attached. If I am to share then I’d like the house to be large with multiple living areas. I need somewhere without other pets as my dog is friendly but not when it comes to her food as she’s very protective over that and had issues at my last place with this when someone brought his dog after we had already been there first so I know for sure this does not work!! I am looking in the Manningham, Whitehorse and Maroondah, Plus Montmorency, Eltham North eastern areas. Looking for a chilled out, respectful household and homely environment as want a home not accomodation. I want to be close to my family who live in Doncaster so that’s why these areas are where I’m looking at...

Working part time
Retired
Have children
Smoker
Have pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ginette, Sylvia, Bernard & Jasmine are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ginette Ee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ginette Ee
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ginette, Sylvia, Bernard & Jasmine in one of these rentals